The Board of Director oversees the strategic direction of the Leadership Foundation and fiduciary responsibilities of the organization. The board is comprised of Chamber trustees, graduates of Leadership programs, and business and community leaders.


Lori Nelson

Vice President of Corporate Communications
Station Casinos

Ryder Donohue

Managing Director
BYN Mellon Wealth Management

Larry Singer

Senior Managing Director
Newmark Knight Frank

Gordon Absher

External Communications Manager
Dignity Health

DeAndre Esteen

Assistant Vice President, Community Relations
Barclaycard US

Dawn LaBonte

SVP Community Relations Senior Manager
Wells Fargo

Dulcinea Rongavilla

Account Executive
Cragin & Pike

Mary Beth Sewald

President and CEO
Las Vegas Metro Chamber of Commerce

Cara Clarke
Executive Director

Leadership Foundation of Greater Las Vegas